Committee & Club Management

Committee

POSITION NAME ROLE/RESPONSIBILITY PHONE EMAIL
President Remy Van de Wiel Community Relations 0412 329 474 remy@vicbar.com.au
Vice-President Michael Blanche Food & Beverage 0407 800 478 michaelmblanche@gmail.com
Treasurer Peter Taylor Operations 0418 464 780 ptaylor@adamspest.com.au
Secretary/Functions Peter Nevile Sub Committees/Club 0419 364 764 peter.nevile@nevile.com.au
Boat House Captain Eddy Bernobich Boathouse 0403 586 506 eddyandchris@bigpond.com
Committee Michelle Matthews Marketing/Communications 0423 321 252 michellexmatthews@gmail.com
Committee Bob Pearce Fishing/Reef 0419 568 111 bob.pearce2@bigpond.com
Committee Lee Spyrou Club Functions/Volunteers 0418 181 301 alspools@bigpond.com
Committee Licensing/Footy Tipping Bob Snell 0409 255 415 bob.snell@bigpond.com

Club Management

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Club Manager Glenn Smith 03 9690 5530 manager@apyac.org.au
Functions Coordinator Glenn Smith 03 9690 5530 functions@apyac.org.au
Administration Glenn Smith 03 9690 5530 info@apyac.org.au